Mackal Field House

75 Keaney Rd., Kingston, RI, 2881

Place Type

Athletic

Upcoming Events

Rhody Rec Fest

REC FEST is an event designed for YOU! Get introduced and excited about URI Campus Rec and all the programs and events we offer. COMPETE - in Bubble Soccer,...

Wednesday, September 07, 2022 5pm
Two students playing KanJam on Mackal Field House lawn

Are you a lawn game champs? Come show off! What is it? This single elimination tournament will feature 3 different games: Cornhole, Kan Jam, & Spikeball....

Wednesday, March 29, 2023
Two students playing KanJam on Mackal Field House lawn

Are you a lawn game champs? Come show off! What is it? This single elimination tournament will feature 3 different games: Cornhole, Kan Jam, & Spikeball....

Thursday, March 30, 2023
Two students playing KanJam on Mackal Field House lawn

Are you a lawn game champs? Come show off! What is it? This single elimination tournament will feature 3 different games: Cornhole, Kan Jam, & Spikeball....

Friday, March 31, 2023
Two students playing KanJam on Mackal Field House lawn

Are you a lawn game champs? Come show off! What is it? This single elimination tournament will feature 3 different games: Cornhole, Kan Jam, & Spikeball....

Saturday, April 01, 2023

Recent Events

F45 Training at URI

Saturday, April 30, 2022

F45 Training at URI

Friday, April 29, 2022

F45 Training at URI

Thursday, April 28, 2022

F45 Training at URI

Wednesday, April 27, 2022

F45 Training at URI

Tuesday, April 26, 2022

Recent Activity