Event Calendar for Fine Arts Center

Need to cancel a Registration?

If you have any questions about or need to cancel your registration, reply directly to the confirmation email, or contact the event organizer separately and reference the order number.

February 22 - March 23, 2024

Thursday, February 22, 2024

Friday, February 23, 2024

Convocation V - Spring 2024  ๐ŸŽถ

Atla DeChamplain and Luis Viquez, coordinators

Sunday, February 25, 2024

URI Wind Ensemble & Concert Band I - Spring 2024  ๐ŸŽถ

The URI Symphonic Wind Ensemble, conducted by Dr. Brian Cardany, features the most outstanding wind and percussion players at the University, always in...

Thursday, February 29, 2024

Friday, March 01, 2024

Convocation VI - Spring 2024  ๐ŸŽถ

Atla DeChamplain and Luis Viquez, coordinators

Saturday, March 02, 2024

RI Percussive Arts Society Festival - Spring 2024  ๐Ÿฅ

Kyle Forsthoff, coordinator The snow date for this event is March 3, 2024 (03/03/24)

Thursday, March 07, 2024

Friday, March 08, 2024

Saturday, March 09, 2024

Wednesday, March 13, 2024

RIMEA All-State Jazz Concert - Spring 2024  ๐ŸŽถ

Emmett Goods, coordinator The snow date for this concert will be 03/14/2024.

Friday, March 22, 2024

Convocation VIII - Spring 2024

Atla DeChamplain and Luis Viquez, coordinators