Boss Arena

1 Keaney Rd., Kingston, RI, 2881

Place Type

Athletic

Upcoming Events

Men's Ice Hockey vs. Buffalo
Saturday, January 07, 2023 4pm
Men's Ice Hockey vs. NYU
Friday, January 13, 2023 7pm
Men's Ice Hockey vs. NYU
Saturday, January 14, 2023 4pm
Men's Ice Hockey vs. TCNJ
Friday, February 03, 2023 7pm

Recent Events

Pajama Skate Night

Friday, December 02, 2022

Men's Ice Hockey vs. Drexel

Saturday, November 12, 2022

Men's Ice Hockey vs. Drexel

Friday, November 11, 2022

Men's Ice Hockey vs. Robert Morris

Saturday, November 05, 2022

Men's Ice Hockey vs. Robert Morris

Friday, November 04, 2022

Recent Activity

Sheri N Davis

Sheri N Davis posted a photo Friday, August 31, 2018

Welcome Back Rams Welcome Back Rams